Past Governing Body 2011 - 2013

Office Bearers

Anandan Niravel

President Ft Lauderdale FL

TN Nair

Vice President Dallas TX

Suresh Nair

General Secretary Ft Lauderdale FL

Vinod Kearke

Jt. Secretary New York NY

Vinod Kumar Nair

Treasurer Ft Lauderdale FL

Sreekumar Unnithan

Jt. Treasurer New York NY

When thy intelligence shall cross beyond the whirl of delusion, then shalt thou become indifferent to Scripture heard or that which thou hast yet to hear.

Bhagavad Gita | Chapter 2, Verse 52